Who's Who

Chairman - Lynn Hilditch chairman@beeches.org.uk 01285 652991                                   
Vice Chairman - Malcolm Lewis vicechairman@beeches.org.uk  01285 644110
Secretary & Treasurer - Caroline Braidwood secretary@beeches.org.uk 01285 652374
Social Secretary - VACANT           





Neighbourhood Watch and Community Speed Watch Keith Handley                                  





Cllr Claire Bloomer 

Cirencester Town Council (New Mills)

Cllr Nigel Robbins 

Cirencester Town Council (Beeches Ward)

Cotswold District Council 

Gloucestershire County Council

Cllr Stuart Tarr

Cirencester Town Council (Beeches Ward)









MEMBER OF PARLIAMENT  -  Geoffrey Clifton-Brown MP   


MEMBERS OF EUROPEAN PARLIAMENT - Representing South West Region